2016-2017 Officers and Directors

President
Angela Morgan
College of Business and Behavioral Science
Department of Finance
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634
Phone: 864-656-4486
Email: am@clemson.edu
Vice President - Program
Tao-Hsien Dolly King
Belk College of Business
Department of Finance
University of North Carolina
Charlotte, NC 28223
Phone: 704-687-7652
Email: tking3@uncc.edu
Vice President for Administration
Bill Schmidt
Jacksonville State University
700 Pelham Road N.
Jacksonville, AL  36265
Phone: (256) 782-5784
E-mail: bschmidt@jsu.edu
Vice President for Finance
Walter J. Reinhart
Loyola University Graduate Center
2034 Greenspring Drive
Timonium, MD  21093
Phone: (410) 617-1555
E-mail: reinhart@loyola.edu
Secretary
Larry A. Lynch
L. A. Lynch & Associates
Salem, Virginia
Phone: 540-404-3396
E-mail: llynch@roanoke.edu
 
Directors
Honghiu Chen
University of Central Florida
Department of Finance
College of Business Administration
P.O. Box 161500
Orlando, FL 32816
Phone: 407-823-0895
Email: honghui.chen@bus.ucf.edu
Tom Gosnell
University of Arizona
Department of Finance
Eller College of Management
Tucson, AZ 85721
Phone: 520-621-1189
Email: tfgosnell@email.arizona.edu
Eric Devos
Department of Economics and Finance
University of Texas - El Paso
214 COBA
El Paso, TX 79968
Phone: 915-717-7770
Email: hdevos@utep.edu
Sandra Mortal
Fogelman College of Business and Economics
University of Memphis
Memphis, TN 38111
Phone: 901-678-4327
Email: scmortal@memphis.edu
Executive Director
Ronnie J. Clayton
College of Commerce and Business Administration
Jacksonville State University
Jacksonville, AL 36265
Phone: (256) 782-5715
E-Mail: rclayton@jsu.edu
 
Past President-Directors
Scott Frame, 2015
Research Department
1000 Preachtree Street NE
Federal Reserve Bank of Altanta
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: 404-498-8783
Email: scott.frame@atl.frb.org
Greg Filbeck, 2016
Black School of Business
Pennsylvania State Uniersity - Erie
Erie, PA 16563
Phone: 814-898-6549
Email: mgf11@psu.edu
Past Presidents
Lewis E. Davids 1960-61  O. Maurice Joy 1984-85 Michael S. Pagano2008-09
Benjamin U. Ratchford 1961-62  William L. Sartoris 1985-86 Gary C. Sanger2009-10
William D. Ross 1962-63  Roy L. Crum 1986-87 H. Kent Baker2010-11
Clifton H. Kreps 1963-64  Edward A. Moses 1987-88 Robert DeYoung2011-12
Howard S. Gordman 1964-65  James W. Wansley 1988-89 Kathleen P. Fuller2012-13
C. Arnold Matthews 1965-66  Michael C. Walker 1989-90 Melissa B. Frye2013-14
Olin S. Pugh 1966-67  Jimmy E. Hilliard 1990-91 W. Scott Frame2014-15 
Charles T. Taylor 1967-68  William C. Hunter 1991-92 Greg Filbeck2015-16
Stanley W. Preston 1968-69  Charles R. Moyer 1992-93   
Robert D. Dince 1969-70  Robert L. Schweitzer 1993-94   
Claude A. Campbell 1970-71  G. Rodney Thompson 1994-95   
Harry Brant 1971-72  Annette B. Poulsen 1995-96   
David A. West 1972-73  Jeff Madura 1996-97   
Charles E. Edwards 1973-74  Andrea Heuson 1997-98   
David F. Scott Jr. 1974-75  David Blackwell 1998-99   
Avery B. Cohan 1975-76  Bradford Jordan 1999-00   
Richard H. Pettway 1976-77  Douglas Emery 2000-01   
George E. Pinches 1977-78  Scott Besley 2001-02   
Richard F. Wacht 1978-79  Tim Koch 2002-03   
Rodney Roenfeldt 1979-80  M. Cary Collins 2003-04   
John J. Pringle 1980-81  Pamela Peterson-Drake 2004-05   
Bruce F. Fielitz 1981-82  W. Brian Barrett 2005-06   
J. William Petty 1982-83  Thomas F. Gosnell 2006-07   
Philip L. Cooley 1983-84  Ken B. Cyree 2007-08